Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors

President – Cory Kuhlenschmidt

Vice President – Kathleen Lapekas

Secretary – Samantha Eberhart

Treasurer – Julie Burczyk

Jennifer Zimmer

Ray Webb

Deb Spanner

Amy Howard

Karen Oldham


Interested in joining our Board of Directors?

We are currently looking for a few more members to join our engaging, hard-working, and professional team.  Our board meets monthly. If you are interested, please fill out this Autism Evansville Board of Director Application and send it to our Executive Director at

You can also email our Executive Director, Katy Grant, for more information at the above email address or give her a call at 812-202-9405.